Eating is living

Week 11: “If you could indulge in anything without consequences, what would it be?”
Eating anything without gaining any weight nor bad health. That would be anyone’s biggest wish. There are so much in this world to taste. The different type of food/culture/spice, who wouldn’t want to be able to eat anything without consequences. I, myself, is found of sugar and we all know sugar can cause diabetes. It was a very hard thing for me to give up as I both enjoy natural and artificial sugar. I can swallow an entire watermelon if I wasn’t restraining myself.

One thought on “Eating is living

Leave a Reply

