Alien adoption

Week 10: “An alien has just abducted you. Give three reasons why it would send you back to Earth

  • I’m so not healthy, therefore nothing can be done on me unless they want to research high sugar in blood, body fat and myope.
  • I’m asian, therefore my ethnicity has already taken over the world. Nothing rare in there to research. If they want to take over the world, just disguise themselves as asian lol
  • I’m going to nag them until they are fed up and dump me back on earth. Yes, the power of nagging.
2 thoughts on “Alien adoption

Leave a Reply

