I want to be…

April Prompts – Where you want to be?

I want to be where I am, because this is where I belong, but if I have the option I would like to be in a spa and get a massage for two hours! XD Or if I can go further, I would like to be able to go to Japan, Osaka to be exact. Watching all the youtube video, I would really like to be able to spend at least 2 years in Osaka to visit the place and drown myself in the old culture of Japan. If I can be in Japan, I would like to return to my country, but not being tied down by family. To be able to travel around the country freely, but that is a big dream, because I hate the politic and the people there, especially the men (they are disgusting creature, especially the middle age ones).

Leave a Reply

