You are so…

April Prompts – A recent compliment

I don’t mean to brag, but my husband kind of compliment me everyday since the birth of my daughter. I guess he sees how I kind of put myself down almost all the time, because my body has changed drastically after pregnancy. I know he meant what he said and it makes me feel very good. Although, I am a down to earth kind of person, it still feels nice to have a compliment. What kind of compliment does he give me? He always say that I’m beautiful and that he loves the new me as much as the old me. The person who gave me the best compliment is always my baby. Seeing her grow up healthy and happy is the best compliment that I am a good mom, plus her kisses are the best when she eats something that I made and love it XD

Leave a Reply

