Organize mess

April Prompts – Organized or messy?

I live in an organized mess. I know where my things are in my mess, but I do clean up from time to time, otherwise I will become crazy XD When I was still single and not a parent, I am pretty messy, but a mess that you can still live in. Meaning that I do leave my stuffs around, but never an empty bowl of food in my room, it will attracts unwanted visitors. Now that I am married and with a baby, I do have mess, but at specific location and I do clean them within 2 days. Around my baby there will never be a mess. Therefore, I am an organized messy person.

Leave a Reply

