It’s easy

April Prompts – Something that is always easy to you

I guess, I have always being good with my hands? Anything craft I will always manage to do it. I’ve learned knitting and crocheting by myself when I was around 7-8 years old. Most of the craft that I do, I usually self teach myself to do them. I also learn language pretty fast. Actually, I catch on people’s conversation pretty fast. I listen a lot, therefore it has always easy for me to learn a language by listening to people talking, but only the language I’m interest in i.e Japanese XD

One Reply to “It’s easy”

Leave a Reply

