The future

April Prompts – Would you like to know about the future?

No.

I like the way life is, living the moment, remembering the past and waiting for tomorrow. If this question was asked a few years ago, my answer would be yes, because I would like to be able to change some things if I would, but since the day my baby was born, I now only live day by day, because every day she brings me something new. Not a single day is the same and the future is a surprise for us. We are patiently waiting for her to show us her growth and how she will become each day.

One thought on “The future

Leave a Reply

