Pun

April prompts – a pun

Ok so this is hard for me as I don’t use this type of joke very often… actually not at all. So to have something to post I will be using the internet.  A little cheat, but for the purpose of not posting a blank post, here goes.

Yesterday I accidentally swallowed some food coloring. The doctor says I’m OK, but I feel like I’ve dyed a little inside. – Pun of the day

Why I chose this one? Because I really did eat some food coloring yesterday hahahaha

Ok, that’s all for me today.

One Reply to “Pun”

Leave a Reply

