I have decided!

April Prompts – How do you make decision

Depending on the importance of the decision. If it’s something small, I usually run it through my mind a couple of time, make a decision, run my decision in my mind another couple of time to convince myself that I am right and I will do it. If it’s something important I usually goes to the people I trust for a second opinion. Usually my habit is, if I have made a decision already, but not sure of it, I will go to the people who I am pretty sure will end up with the same conclusion, therefore enhancing my choice XD

One Reply to “I have decided!”

Leave a Reply

