I’m grateful

Journal prompts – What are you most grateful for?
I have always been a very lucky person most of my life. Even though I was born without wealth, I had health, love and was surrounded by amazing people and things.

I am grateful to my parents for giving me life. It is cheesy and obvious, but without them how can I be able to live and go through so much?

I’m mostly grateful for the things that are happening in my life, bad or good, they made me who I am. I’m also grateful for the people in my life, without them I would be only 1% of who I am. 

You know who you are 😉 hehehe (I sense a Ponyta comment very soon)

One Reply to “I’m grateful”

Leave a Reply

