Home sweet home

Journal prompts – What place do you consider your home
Home is a place where you can be yourself, at ease and have no worries. Home is the place that you don’t want to leave and can’t wait to get back to. Being someone who has moved quite a lot, I considered home as the place where my love ones are. As long as they are there, it will always be home.

Ok, I do have sleeping problem if I am not in my house nor have my pillow to sleep on, but as long as I have the usual people like my husband, my baby, my mom, I will be at ease.

Sorry my posts are shorts, but I do like to keep it short and get straight to the point. I’m not in school anymore where there’s a minimum requirement 😉

One thought on “Home sweet home

  1. Man do I understand you! I also can’t sleep well unless I’m at my house. My parents never allowed me sleep-overs, so I never really got used to sleeping elsewhere than home xD

Leave a Reply

