Dream big

Journal prompts – Your biggest dream

I was thinking about this recently, looking back at when I was little, up to high school, college and then graduating university, got married and have a baby: what is my biggest dream? What was it? I remembered when I was younger it was about becoming a teacher or a fashion designer or a mangaka. It was more about work. Growing up, I was leaning toward a more specific career, but I was still undecided of what I really want. 

Moving on in life and having a baby, I can probably say that she is my biggest dream. I had simple dreams, a family with a house, a husband that love me and some beautiful kids. I now have my dream turn in reality and I can say that it is more than what I expected… that’s about ny daughter, of course. 

One thought on “Dream big

Leave a Reply

