D28 – Sailor Moon

28. Senshi you are least like?
You might say that I have a strong hate toward Mini Moon, but yeah, I am so not a brat like her. Even though I do like her a bit more after she met Sailor Saturn, the girl has a good influence on her, I still can’t find anything in Sailor Mini Moon in which I can relate too.
michiru_haruka
Another sailor, which I am the least like, but still wish I can also become would be sailor Neptune. She is sophisticate, elegant, but yet she still has a silly side to her when she’s with Haruka.

Leave a Reply

