D27 – Sailor Moon

27. Senshi you are most like?
innersenshiI think I have a mix of a lot of senshi, but mostly I’m like a big sister/mother among my friends so I can say a bit of Jupiter, but I also am a bit like Mars. I like to tease, make fun of people, have a hard exterior, but deep inside I will always be there when you need me. I usually like to take care of others, but also make fun of them when the occasion comes. I also have the immature side of Usagi who love food, so I don’t really associate myself with only one senshi.

Leave a Reply

