Some new here and there

Hello all,

As you might have noticed, the posts had been stop for a few weeks now. I am officially giving up on the 30 days books challenge as I am no longer able to write anything about book. I might end up writing review on books some time in the future, but for now I don’t want to force myself on writing anything on recall.

Also, I might go into a semi-hiatus state. From time to time there will be some posts, but they will not be schedule like for the other entries.

I know there aren’t anyone reading, but it’s still good to give a head up.

Alright, now let me return to my bubble.

4 Replies to “Some new here and there”

Leave a Reply

