Book Challenge 5

A book that makes you happy

I don’t think there’s any book that makes me happy when I read them. Most of my literature choices are about mystery, horror and other genre therefore not many of them can make me happy. If you consider manga as a book then only manga makes me happy.

 

Edit:

Taming of the Shrew

I guess I can add Taming of the Shrew to this list, but unfortunately I don’t recall the story much, except that I laugh so hard when I had to read it for my english class.

 

2 Replies to “Book Challenge 5”

Leave a Reply

