30 Facts about me

Weird things you do when you’re alone?
I do a lot of weird things when I’m alone, but the one I do the most is, I suppose, dance as if I can dance and be really dramatic XD

How have you change in the past 2 years?
I guess I got more matured? Not! XD Well I have become a married woman, became more aware of others, becoming a better cook.

What kind of person attracts you?
Someone funny, weird, talented in their own way, creative, good personality.

What you wear to bed?
Humm… underwear, dress/t-shirt with shorts in summer.

5 things that irritate you about the opposite sex/same sex

  1. Making sound when they eat (yap yap sound when they chew)
  2. No thank when they come through the door I have open/hold for them.
  3. Shaking their leg when sitting at the same table as me
  4. Chewing gum with their mouth open
  5. Checking me from head to toe

The person you like and why you like them?
My husband because he is my joy, my sadness, my strength and everything in between.

Your opinion on cheating on people
I hate cheater when in relationship and absolutely hate being cheat on when I trust someone completely.

Something you’re currently worrying about
How am I going to find a job after I graduate.

Your last kiss
Everyday whenever I get my hand on my hubby or my nephew XD

Your view on drugs and alcohol
I don’t like drugs, but do enjoy a drink from time to time with friends, all that with moderation of course.

Your current relationship
Married.

Things you want to say to an ex
My hubby is my only boyfriend, therefore nothing of an ex exists in my life. But I do have lots of ex-friends to whom I would like to wish a good life, you have lost someone valuable in your life (me).

A date you would love to go on
I would love to have a date under the Sakura tree.

Something disgusting you do
I enjoy peeling my skin, weird and disgusting, yes XD

The best thing to happen to you this week
The return of Mewtwo and starting the new project with Ponyta.

3 things you are proud of about your personality
Loyal.Lovable.Cruel

Things that make you scared
The moment my mom will no longer be on Earth with me.

Disrespecting parents
No direspecting parents from an Asian girl, it means death penalty.

Something that never fails to make you feel better
Cuddles with hubby and toddlers’ cheeks.

The last argument you had
With hubby over food XD

Something you can’t seem to get over
My dad’s death.

Things about you people don’t really expect
I am more friendly once you learn to know me.

Something you always think “what if…” about
What if I was born a boy, how will my life be?

Things you want to say to 5 different people
Hi, want to be my friends? *give them a crazy look*

Ways to win your heart
Feed me. Make me laugh.

Your religious beliefs
Karma’s a sneaky bitch

Talk about your siblings
I have a big brother.

The month you were happiest this year and why
August, our wedding!

A picture of yourself
XD

What challenged this month and what you hope will happen next month?
Hummm…. Wake up early and go to school in the cold weather. I hope to get a job.

Leave a Reply

