Music Challenge – Day 20

03 What’s life without music?

Finally the last day of the 20 days music challenge. What would life be without music? It would be like a TV without any available channels. “Life would be a mistake without music”, I don’t remember who said this, but it very accurate as how I think my life would be without music as I often burry myself within the world of music to escape my hardship. So I guess a world without music would be for me like a world without my love ones. It would be very lonely.

With this I end the 20 days music challenge. It was long and I took my time, but now it’s time to move to something else. I guess, for now I’m the only one who post on this as my cousin doesn’t do much anymore. Less see what’s in reserve for the next challenge.

Love

Leave a Reply

