Music Challenge – Day 16

03A song that would be the theme song to a TV show about your life

Finally posting something, as life has been hard and hours seem to fade away very quickly. Once again I have put this thing aside. I’m still wondering how Ponyta has the time to do this. Anyway, let us continue on the music challenge.

If my life was to be a tv show what would I choose as the theme song? It would probably be Save the night by Eagle Eye Cherry. The reason why I will choose this song is mostly because of this part of the lyrics

Save tonight
Fight the break of dawn
Come tomorrow
Tomorrow I’ll be gone

Growing up, I see time slip by so fast as I try to grab the last bit of the night before tomorrow comes. This song has always been a favorite of mine. I have been listening to it since high school and I am not tired of it.

Leave a Reply

