30 days Anime challenge

!!!!Challenge!!!
Hello anime/manga maniacs. Following my last post on Sailor Moon Crystal, a fellow wordpress blogger, Arria Cross, had liked it therefore bringing me to her page on 30 days Anime Challenge! What is that you ask? Well for 30 days you have to write a post according to what’s on this list (see picture). It seems to be interesting so I decided to accept the challenge (that wasn’t really targeting me -_- ). BUT!!!! I didn’t carefully read what was on the list, it was so hard!!! Asking me to name only a few anime would be killing me! Oh well challenge accepted, no backing up now! So I will take Ponyta down with me!!!! I will also take down my partner in crime Bee, but she’s kind of busy right now I think…….. maybe she’s just pretending to be busy….

So here’s what the challenge look like
30-day-anime-challenge

Day 1: October 13th 2014

4 Replies to “30 days Anime challenge”

Leave a Reply

