Busy buzz

Hello there! Yup it’s kind of quiet since the last post. I have prepared a post on Sailor Moon Crystal, but I will be editing it before posting. I have decided to do something different then what was planned.
I will try to post it after the 5th episode of SMC which will be airing this Saturday if I remember. For the moment, I am quite busy with work, stage, school and moving. Yup, I will be in a new sweet home in about a week.

Until then, let’s enjoy the few days left of summer vacation ๐Ÿ˜€

P.S I have also edited the Guardians of the Galaxy post, if that interest you.

One thought on “Busy buzz

Leave a Reply

